Commence Commerce

Believe it or not I actually started this blog in order to punt photos or other things that I have made. Not to make my fortune you understand but if folks are willing part with their money for my stuff then gimmie, gimmie, gimmie.

So, I decided on Redbubble.com. There were a few choice but I thought that one looked the best. Currently it’s pay for the print/t-shirt/etc as priced by Redbubble with me getting a very small amount from the sale. I could have pumped up my profits to 50% of sale but that just makes things far too expensive and it’s like you are paying for it twice so I knocked it right down (and some things will probably have no profit on them – dependant on content).

Anyway, to finish this small, hardly funny, post I shall provide the link to my portion of Redbubble.

http://www.redbubble.com/people/maclac

Not much on it at the moment, just a few t-shirt designs, I’ll add more as I view them worthy of selling.

Cheers

Malc

Leave a Reply

